View Full Version : Authentic?
UmmeGibrel
26-01-2008, 10:23 AM
Assalamu Alykum,
Is this website authentic? >>> http://www.iqrasense.com/
not known
26-01-2008, 11:40 AM
Well, i am registered member of blog list of this site since many months
i cant say it is authentic, but some posts are informative and some confusing.
u can use information but have to check its authenticity :confused:
UmmeGibrel
26-01-2008, 01:10 PM
I too am a member... i get quite a lot of e-mails from this site. Some are indeed very useful, but others i found quite dodgy...Allahu Alim
not known
26-01-2008, 01:16 PM
yes, i too get many emails, but now a days i am not reading them in depth.
not known
26-01-2008, 01:21 PM
well u can register here to get good hadith explanation by mufti ibrahim desai
Register (http://www.alinaam.org.za/dhadith/weekly_hadith.htm)
UmmeGibrel
26-01-2008, 01:24 PM
JazakAllah Akhi. I'll register now. Insha'Allah
UmmeGibrel
26-01-2008, 01:41 PM
For some odd reason it's not working for me. *sighs*
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.