View Full Version : Muttaqun online
Omar_Farouk
22-07-2004, 12:45 PM
:salam:
Is this site ok to use for information:
http://muttaqun.com/library.html
I have been getting alot of e mails sent to me with information from this site, is it authentic?
Mossy
22-07-2004, 01:05 PM
It's not a "traditional" Islamic site - it's a salafi-style one. Well, most sites of that ilk are better designed..
It does have one of the most amusing link descriptions I've seen in it's references page:
Website presenting true islam, peaceful, tolerant, rational, intellectual and inspiring.
It's only amusing if you've ever seen the site it refers to ;)
Omar_Farouk
22-07-2004, 01:23 PM
Ok :jazak: Should I stay away 4rm it then?
Omar HH
22-07-2004, 02:04 PM
Salafi. I bought a book from them "Weeping From the Fear of Allah" and it says "our Shaykh Albani". I think it was printed by the Saudi Government.
Allah (SWT) knows best.
yahaya333
13-07-2012, 11:52 PM
mashaallah
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.