Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Info on Darul Uloom - Bowmanville, Ontario (Canada)

Madhhab
    Hanafi

Default Info on Darul Uloom - Bowmanville, Ontario (Canada)

Assalamualaikum WR wb

hows everyone doing, i hope every1 is in gr8 health and in high imaan

brothers & sisters, i need sum help, i am a high school graduate, and i intend to go to an institute to bcom a hafizul qur'an. i have been told that Bowmanville Institute is a nice place

im just asking, if any1 has any info on bowmanville (how the place is, should a person go there or not, etc...)

any information will be very beneficial

shukran

wa salaam

p.s ( how long does it take 2 bcom a hafizul qur'an, will it b possible to bcome 1 in less than a yr ?)

Madhhab
    Hanafi

Assalamu Alaikum Br. Abdullah,

I'm in a rush right now so I'll reply to your post later...but a few quick things.

I currently reside in Irving, Texas but I was there last week at Bowmanville for a few days. My older brother is a teacher there and Insha Allah in a few months, you might find me teaching there as well

Check out the following link for pictures of the place:
    http://www.cordobacollege.com/picture_gallery.html

They even have a swimming pool!

Btw...Bowmanville is about 30 minutes away from Toronto, Canada
    Last edited by eTeacher; 17-10-2010 at 02:00 PM.

Madhhab
    Hanafi

Quote Originally Posted by Abdullah 786
    Assalamualaikum WR wb

hows everyone doing, i hope every1 is in gr8 health and in high imaan

brothers & sisters, i need sum help, i am a high school graduate, and i intend to go to an institute to bcom a hafizul qur'an. i have been told that Bowmanville Institute is a nice place

im just asking, if any1 has any info on bowmanville (how the place is, should a person go there or not, etc...)

any information will be very beneficial

shukran

wa salaam

p.s ( how long does it take 2 bcom a hafizul qur'an, will it b possible to bcome 1 in less than a yr ?)
    Assalamu Alaikum Br. Abdullah,