Thread: Hello i am new here and need to ask a big favour

Madhhab
    Don't know

Unhappy Hello i am new here and need to ask a big favour

I'm not very good with writing up stuff, but i'll type what my heart says. I have been with a sikh guy for just over 7 months. (Please don't judge) We instantly fell inlove and have been like soul mates but this month has been so hard, i wanted him to convert to islam and show him the true path so we can get married soon and have muslim children, he said he has tried his best but he is to into his own religious book but he knows alot about islam, if he did study islam i don't understand why he hasn't converted because anyone would because it is the right path to follow.

I have read duah day after day that allah will guide him to islam, but i made a decision to break up with him a couple of days ago i miss him so much he was my first love and the first person i have loved in my whole entire life, me and him had pretty much the same childhood and been through the same traumatic events in our lives.

So i ask the people on this website to read duah and pray for him that allah will guide him to islam so one day we can be together, i have hope we will i will be patiant and wait for him. We love each other dearly it is just religion that has made us go our seperate way. It is hard to let go and lose contact with someone you have texted and called every single day when you werent together for the past 7 months, i stay up all night and cry. You cannot choose who you fall inlove with.

Madhhab
    Hanafi

Default Re: Hello i am new here and need to ask a big favour

Quote Originally Posted by shammydeank View Post