As-salaamualaikum Warahmatullaahi Wabakaatuh,

InshaALLAH there will be a LIVE class today on the Life of Prophet MOHAMMAD (Sallallaahualaihi Wasallam).

Location : http://www.wiziq.com/online-class/79...s-w-ki-zindagi

Presented by: Sister Hina Mirza

Description -

1-The Live Class on "HAZRAT MOHAMMAD (Sallallaahualaihi Wasallam) ki Zindagi", inshaALLAH will be very interesting and beautiful class because the Lecturer will be discussing every moment of HAZRAT MOHAMMAD (Sallallaahualaihi Wasallam)'s life.
2-The Difficulties in the life of ALLAH's Last Prophet (Sallallaahualaihi Wasallam) will be narrated from the beginning.
3-Hardships which HAZRAT MOHAMMAD (Sallallaahualaihi Wasallam) went through in MAKKAH and after hijrah in MADINA will inshaALLAH be explained.
4-InshaALLAH everybody will learn alot in these Live Sessions.

Language of instruction : Urdu

How to join these Live Sessions :

First you have to register on www.wiziq.com

In which you may not register your phone number or if it insists then any wrong number (e.g. 0123456789) will also do. After registering visit the above link location and click "Join This Class" Link in green color. After that the same page will be reloaded and will give you another link in green color "Launch Class", Click that Launch Class and the class will start inshaALLAH. It will be Tonight (17 March, 2012) at 11:30 PM IST ( 11 PM Pakistan Standard Time & 6:00 PM GMT ) InshaALLAH.

JazakALLAH Khair